Updates http://horreur.com/?q=updates fr Munster, go home | Munster, Go Home | 1966 | Earl Bellamy http://horreur.com/?q=nid-6322/munster-go-home-munster-go-home-1966-earl-bellamy http://horreur.com/?q=nid-6322/munster-go-home-munster-go-home-1966-earl-bellamy#comments Wed, 04 Oct 2017 19:27:59 +0000 Stéphane Erbisti 6322 at http://horreur.com Gerald's game | Gerald's game | 2017 | Mike Flanagan http://horreur.com/?q=nid-6319/geralds-game-geralds-game-2017-mike-flanagan http://horreur.com/?q=nid-6319/geralds-game-geralds-game-2017-mike-flanagan#comments Mon, 02 Oct 2017 14:39:17 +0000 Sylvain Gib 6319 at http://horreur.com Dark Tales of Japan | Suiyô puremia: sekai saikyô J horâ SP Nihon no kowai yoru | 2004 | Yoshihiro Nakamura, Norio Tsuruta, Kôji Shiraishi, Takashi Shimizu, Masayuki Ochiai http://horreur.com/?q=nid-6318/dark-tales-japan-suiy%C3%B4-puremia-sekai-saiky%C3%B4-j-hor%C3%A2-sp-nihon-no-kowai-yoru-2004-yoshihiro-na http://horreur.com/?q=nid-6318/dark-tales-japan-suiy%C3%B4-puremia-sekai-saiky%C3%B4-j-hor%C3%A2-sp-nihon-no-kowai-yoru-2004-yoshihiro-na#comments Sat, 30 Sep 2017 07:00:03 +0000 Vincent Duménil 6318 at http://horreur.com Opera | Opera | 1987 | Dario Argento http://horreur.com/?q=nid-2910/opera-opera-1987-dario-argento http://horreur.com/?q=nid-2910/opera-opera-1987-dario-argento#comments Sat, 30 Sep 2017 05:16:15 +0000 Gérald Giacomini 2910 at http://horreur.com Den - the | Den - the | 2013 | Zachary Donohue http://horreur.com/?q=nid-6317/den-den-2013-zachary-donohue http://horreur.com/?q=nid-6317/den-den-2013-zachary-donohue#comments Fri, 29 Sep 2017 20:03:52 +0000 Vincent Duménil 6317 at http://horreur.com Machine - the | Machine - the | 2013 | Caradog W. James http://horreur.com/?q=nid-6315/machine-machine-2013-caradog-w-james http://horreur.com/?q=nid-6315/machine-machine-2013-caradog-w-james#comments Wed, 27 Sep 2017 21:46:01 +0000 David Maurice 6315 at http://horreur.com Dossiers Sadique-Master - les | Dossiers Sadique-Master - les http://horreur.com/?q=nid-6312/dossiers-sadique-master-les-dossiers-sadique-master-les http://horreur.com/?q=nid-6312/dossiers-sadique-master-les-dossiers-sadique-master-les#comments Sun, 24 Sep 2017 17:54:05 +0000 Nicolas Beaudeux 6312 at http://horreur.com Mother ! | Mother ! | 2017 | Darren Aronofsky http://horreur.com/?q=nid-6310/mother-mother-2017-darren-aronofsky http://horreur.com/?q=nid-6310/mother-mother-2017-darren-aronofsky#comments Fri, 22 Sep 2017 16:44:51 +0000 Jérémie Marchetti 6310 at http://horreur.com American guinea pig : bloodshock | American guinea pig : bloodshock | 2015 | Marcus Koch http://horreur.com/?q=nid-6309/american-guinea-pig-bloodshock-american-guinea-pig-bloodshock-2015-marcus-koch http://horreur.com/?q=nid-6309/american-guinea-pig-bloodshock-american-guinea-pig-bloodshock-2015-marcus-koch#comments Wed, 20 Sep 2017 05:05:57 +0000 Nicolas Beaudeux 6309 at http://horreur.com Couple modèle | A Good Marriage | 2014 | Peter Askin http://horreur.com/?q=nid-6307/couple-mod%C3%A8le-good-marriage-2014-peter-askin http://horreur.com/?q=nid-6307/couple-mod%C3%A8le-good-marriage-2014-peter-askin#comments Mon, 18 Sep 2017 12:49:20 +0000 Stéphane Erbisti 6307 at http://horreur.com Ca (2017) | It (2017) | 2017 | Andrés Muschietti http://horreur.com/?q=nid-6306/ca-2017-it-2017-2017-andr%C3%A9s-muschietti http://horreur.com/?q=nid-6306/ca-2017-it-2017-2017-andr%C3%A9s-muschietti#comments Sat, 16 Sep 2017 22:09:19 +0000 Nicolas Beaudeux 6306 at http://horreur.com Banzai ! | Banzai ! Japanese cult movie posters http://horreur.com/?q=nid-6305/banzai-banzai-japanese-cult-movie-posters http://horreur.com/?q=nid-6305/banzai-banzai-japanese-cult-movie-posters#comments Sat, 16 Sep 2017 16:26:46 +0000 Stéphane Erbisti 6305 at http://horreur.com Jack l'éventreur (1944) | The lodger | 1944 | John Brahm http://horreur.com/?q=nid-6302/jack-l%C3%A9ventreur-1944-lodger-1944-john-brahm http://horreur.com/?q=nid-6302/jack-l%C3%A9ventreur-1944-lodger-1944-john-brahm#comments Sat, 16 Sep 2017 07:59:53 +0000 Stéphane Erbisti 6302 at http://horreur.com Tortured - the | Tortured - the | 2009 | Robert Lieberman http://horreur.com/?q=nid-6301/tortured-tortured-2009-robert-lieberman http://horreur.com/?q=nid-6301/tortured-tortured-2009-robert-lieberman#comments Thu, 14 Sep 2017 18:46:25 +0000 David Maurice 6301 at http://horreur.com A la recherche du plaisir | Alla Ricerca del Piacere | 1972 | Silvio Amadio http://horreur.com/?q=nid-6299/la-recherche-du-plaisir-alla-ricerca-del-piacere-1972-silvio-amadio http://horreur.com/?q=nid-6299/la-recherche-du-plaisir-alla-ricerca-del-piacere-1972-silvio-amadio#comments Wed, 13 Sep 2017 15:43:54 +0000 Stéphane Erbisti 6299 at http://horreur.com Friday the 13th - the game | Friday the 13th - the game http://horreur.com/?q=nid-6298/friday-13th-game-friday-13th-game http://horreur.com/?q=nid-6298/friday-13th-game-friday-13th-game#comments Wed, 13 Sep 2017 13:03:18 +0000 Steeve Raoult 6298 at http://horreur.com Couteau sous la gorge - le | Le couteau sous la gorge | 1986 | Claude Mulot http://horreur.com/?q=nid-6296/couteau-sous-la-gorge-le-le-couteau-sous-la-gorge-1986-claude-mulot http://horreur.com/?q=nid-6296/couteau-sous-la-gorge-le-le-couteau-sous-la-gorge-1986-claude-mulot#comments Sun, 10 Sep 2017 14:05:40 +0000 Stéphane Erbisti 6296 at http://horreur.com SK | SK http://horreur.com/?q=nid-6295/sk-sk http://horreur.com/?q=nid-6295/sk-sk#comments Sun, 10 Sep 2017 13:41:46 +0000 Stéphane Erbisti 6295 at http://horreur.com Conte des Borg - Le | Conte des Borg - Le | 2017 | Lucas Morales http://horreur.com/?q=nid-6294/conte-des-borg-le-conte-des-borg-le-2017-lucas-morales http://horreur.com/?q=nid-6294/conte-des-borg-le-conte-des-borg-le-2017-lucas-morales#comments Fri, 08 Sep 2017 16:12:14 +0000 Nicolas Beaudeux 6294 at http://horreur.com 47 meters down | 47 meters down | 2017 | Johannes Roberts http://horreur.com/?q=nid-6293/47-meters-down-47-meters-down-2017-johannes-roberts http://horreur.com/?q=nid-6293/47-meters-down-47-meters-down-2017-johannes-roberts#comments Wed, 06 Sep 2017 14:49:11 +0000 Stéphane Erbisti 6293 at http://horreur.com Seven sisters | Seven sisters | 2017 | Tommy Wirkola http://horreur.com/?q=nid-6291/seven-sisters-seven-sisters-2017-tommy-wirkola http://horreur.com/?q=nid-6291/seven-sisters-seven-sisters-2017-tommy-wirkola#comments Mon, 04 Sep 2017 15:48:14 +0000 Stéphane Erbisti 6291 at http://horreur.com XCOM : Enemy unknown | XCOM: Enemy unknown http://horreur.com/?q=nid-6290/xcom-enemy-unknown-xcom-enemy-unknown http://horreur.com/?q=nid-6290/xcom-enemy-unknown-xcom-enemy-unknown#comments Sun, 03 Sep 2017 21:19:32 +0000 Steeve Raoult 6290 at http://horreur.com Galaxy of horrors | Galaxy of horrors | 2017 | Dennis Cabella, Javier Chillon, Todd Cobery, Andrew Desmond, Benni Diez, Marcello Ercole, Richard Karpala, Justin McConnell, Antonio Padovan, Fabio Prati, Ethan Shaftel, Marinko Spahic http://horreur.com/?q=nid-6288/galaxy-horrors-galaxy-horrors-2017-dennis-cabella-javier-chillon-todd-cobery-andrew-desmond http://horreur.com/?q=nid-6288/galaxy-horrors-galaxy-horrors-2017-dennis-cabella-javier-chillon-todd-cobery-andrew-desmond#comments Sat, 02 Sep 2017 07:42:27 +0000 Vincent Duménil 6288 at http://horreur.com Rongeurs de l'apocalypse - les | Night of the lepus | 1972 | William F. Claxton http://horreur.com/?q=nid-6284/rongeurs-de-lapocalypse-les-night-lepus-1972-william-f-claxton http://horreur.com/?q=nid-6284/rongeurs-de-lapocalypse-les-night-lepus-1972-william-f-claxton#comments Wed, 30 Aug 2017 15:33:35 +0000 Stéphane Erbisti 6284 at http://horreur.com Penny Dreadful | Penny Dreadful | 2006 | Richard Brandes http://horreur.com/?q=nid-6283/penny-dreadful-penny-dreadful-2006-richard-brandes http://horreur.com/?q=nid-6283/penny-dreadful-penny-dreadful-2006-richard-brandes#comments Tue, 29 Aug 2017 07:40:07 +0000 Vincent Duménil 6283 at http://horreur.com We are still here | We are still here | 2015 | Ted Geoghegan http://horreur.com/?q=nid-6281/we-are-still-here-we-are-still-here-2015-ted-geoghegan http://horreur.com/?q=nid-6281/we-are-still-here-we-are-still-here-2015-ted-geoghegan#comments Sun, 27 Aug 2017 23:08:48 +0000 David Maurice 6281 at http://horreur.com Annabelle 2 : la creation du mal | Annabelle : Création | 2017 | David F. Sandberg http://horreur.com/?q=nid-6274/annabelle-2-la-creation-du-mal-annabelle-cr%C3%A9ation-2017-david-f-sandberg http://horreur.com/?q=nid-6274/annabelle-2-la-creation-du-mal-annabelle-cr%C3%A9ation-2017-david-f-sandberg#comments Fri, 25 Aug 2017 10:38:45 +0000 Stéphane Erbisti 6274 at http://horreur.com Smallville (saison 6) | Smallville (season 6) | 2006 | Divers http://horreur.com/?q=nid-6273/smallville-saison-6-smallville-season-6-2006-divers http://horreur.com/?q=nid-6273/smallville-saison-6-smallville-season-6-2006-divers#comments Thu, 24 Aug 2017 14:28:01 +0000 Stéphane Erbisti 6273 at http://horreur.com Dead creatures | Dead creatures | 2001 | Andrew Parkinson http://horreur.com/?q=nid-6270/dead-creatures-dead-creatures-2001-andrew-parkinson http://horreur.com/?q=nid-6270/dead-creatures-dead-creatures-2001-andrew-parkinson#comments Wed, 23 Aug 2017 22:37:55 +0000 David Maurice 6270 at http://horreur.com Boxer's omen - the | Boxer's omen - the | 1983 | Kuei Chih-Hung http://horreur.com/?q=nid-6269/boxers-omen-boxers-omen-1983-kuei-chih-hung http://horreur.com/?q=nid-6269/boxers-omen-boxers-omen-1983-kuei-chih-hung#comments Mon, 21 Aug 2017 19:51:40 +0000 Nicolas Beaudeux 6269 at http://horreur.com